Contract Faculty – 2019-2020

Arundel, Mary Kay – Family Studies and Human Development – Office: UH 217 – Email: marunde@uwo.ca

Asare-Bediako, Yvonne – Sociology – Office: UH 356 – Email: ynyinak@uwo.ca

Balandin, Darlene – Family Studies and Human Development & Sociology – Office: UH 217 – Email: dbalandi@uwo.ca

Beaudoin, Karine – French – Office: UH 366 – Email: kbeaudo3@uwo.ca

Bigelow, Ann – Management and Organizational Studies – Office: UH 215 – Email: abigelow@uwo.ca

Bikos, Lesley – Sociology – Office: UH 217 – Email: levans8@uwo.ca

Bjelica, Anica – Biology – Office: UH 216 – Email: abjelic@uwo.ca

Borja, Clarence – Management and Organizational Studies – Office: UH 353 – Email: cborja@uwo.ca

Bouwmeester, Angela – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 203 – Email: abouwmee@uwo.ca

Brooks, Sarah – Spanish – Office: UH 214 – Email: sbrooks3@uwo.ca

Burns, Kathy – Leadership Studies – Office: UH 217 – Email: kburns47@uwo.ca

Campbell, John – Psychology – Office: UH 362 – Email: jcampb7@uwo.ca

Campbell, Michelle – Management and Organizational Studies – Office: UH 365 – Email: mcampb29@uwo.ca

Caplan, Adam – Management and Organizational Studies – Office: UH 204 – Email: acaplan3@uwo.ca

Cassidy, Gale – Sociology – Office: UH 214 – Email: gcassidy@uwo.ca

Chater, Andrew – Leadership Studies, Political Science & Writing – Office: UH 216 – Email: achater@uwo.ca

Chen-Bendle, Emily – Management and Organizational Studies – Office: UH 354 – Email: echenben@uwo.ca

Chimbos, Peter – Sociology – Office: UH 218 – Email: pchimbos@uwo.ca

Collins-Nelsen, Rebecca – Sociology – Office: UH 352 – Email: rcolli32@uwo.ca

Conquer, Julie – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 207 – Email: jconque@uwo.ca

Cross-Mellor, Shelley – Psychology – Office: UH 356 – Email: scrossme@uwo.ca

Cusovich, Jessica – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 208 – Email: jcusovic@uwo.ca

Davidson, Katey – Food and Nutritional Science – Office: UH 203 – Email: kdavid32@uwo.ca

DeCicco-Best, Anne Marie – Political Science – Office: UH 216 – Email: adecicc@uwo.ca

DeMarchi, Bridget – Family Studies and Human Development – Office: UH 352 – Email: bdemarc@uwo.ca

Dobson, Kiersten – Psychology – Office: UH 356 – Email: kdobson8@uwo.ca

Edwards, Nichole – Family Studies and Human Development & Sociology – Office: UH 352 – Email: nedwar7@uwo.ca

Everest, Michelle – Psychology – Office: UH 354 – Email: meveres@uwo.ca

Fanni, Ken – French – Office: UH 351 – Email: kfanni@uwo.ca

Fernando, Nigel – Religious Studies – Office: UH 363 – Email: nferna49@uwo.ca

Francolini, Tony – Leadership Studies & Management and Organizational Studies – Office: UH 362 – Email: afranco2@uwo.ca

Ghorbanpour, Asghar – Mathematics – Office: UH 209 – Email: aghorba@uwo.ca

Gibson, Michelle – Family Studies and Human Development – Office: UH 214 – Email: mgibso7@uwo.ca

Giugno, Lauren – Psychology – Office: UH 354 – Email: lgiugno@uwo.ca

Gucciardo, Dorotea – History – Office: UH 214 – Email: dguccia@uwo.ca

Gustavson, Wes – History – Office: UH 215 – Email: wgustav@uwo.ca

Hallett, Heather – Economics, Leadership Studies & Management and Organizational Studies – Office: UH 217 – Email: hhallett@uwo.ca

Hemachandra, Dimuthu – Physics – Office: UH 353 – dhemacha@uwo.ca

Henry (Neil), Katie – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 204 – kneil8@uwo.ca

Hillis, Susan – Leadership Studies & Management and Organizational Studies – Office: UH 215 – Email: shillis6@uwo.ca

Hoard, Joy – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 107 – Email: jhoard@uwo.ca

Hoshooley, Jennifer – Psychology – Office: UH 356 – Email: jmckay6@uwo.ca

Keupdjio, Hermann – French – Office: UH 366 – Email: hkeupdij@uwo.ca

Kim, Nathan – Management and Organizational Studies – Office: UH 204 – Email: nkim255@uwo.ca

Kelly, Liz  – Psychology – Office: UH 365 – Email: ekelly6@uwo.ca

Knight-Messenger, Andrew – Religious Studies – Office: UH 363 – Email: aknigh28@uwo.ca

Kubow, Magdalena – Writing – Office: St. James 120 – Email: mlopatow@uwo.ca

Lakusiak, Ellen – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 203 – Email: elakusia@uwo.ca

Lamoureux, Lucien – Food and Nutritional Sciences, Leadership Studies, Management and Organizational Studies & Philosophy – Office: UH 216 – Email: llamour2@uwo.ca

Lin, Stephen – Family Studies and Human Development & Sociology – Office: UH 353 – Email: clin64@uwo.ca

Lindenburger, Sharon – Writing – Office: UH 363 – Email: slinden@uwo.ca

Macklem, Lisa – Writing – Office: UH 216 – Email: lmackle2@uwo.ca

Martin, Noelle – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 208 – Email: nmarti55@uwo.ca

Matarazzo, Augusto – Chemistry – Email: amataraz@uwo.ca

McCarron, Carmen – French – Office: UH 351 – Email: cmccarr3@uwo.ca

McKeown, Katie – Psychology – Office: UH 365 – Email: kmckeow6@uwo.ca

Miller, AJ – Business – Office: UH 363 – Email: amill64@uwo.ca

Naylor, Tahirih – Sociology – Office: UH 365 – Email: tnaylor2@uwo.ca

Neau, Jessy – French – Office: UH 366 Email: jneau@uwo.ca

Necas, Zdenek – Management & Organizational Studies – Office: UH 203 – Email: znecas@uwo.ca

Newman, Stephanie – Chemistry – Office: UH 351 – Email: snewman5@uwo.ca

O’Hara, Allen – Mathematics – Office: UH 209 – Email: aohara@uwo.ca

O’Neil, Peggy – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 204 – Email: poneil2@uwo.ca

Piché, Len – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 218 – Email: lpiche@uwo.ca

Prat, Valerie – French – Office: UH 366 – Email: vprat@uwo.ca

Reid, Maureen – Family Studies and Human Development – Office: UH 354 – Email: mreid224@uwo.ca

Reynolds, Jennifer – Sociology – Office: UH 217 – Email: jnugent5@uwo.ca

Rinaldi, Sylvia – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 207 – Email: srinaldi@uwo.ca

Roberts, Sharon – Sociology – Office: UH 214 – Email: srober7@uwo.ca

Rooyakkers, Michael – Sociology – Office: UH 353 – Email: mrooyakk@uwo.ca

Schwenger, Katherine – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 207 – Email: kschwen@uwo.ca

Shugar, Richard – Psychology – Office: UH 362 – Email: rshugar@uwo.ca

Sloat, Eric – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 203 – Email: esloat@uwo.ca

Smith, James – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office UH 210 – Email: jsmit785@uwo.ca  

Torresan, Emily – Management and Organizational Studies – Office: UH 215 – Email: emily.torresan@uwo.ca

Weber, Carolyn – Writing – Office: UH 216 – Email: cweber43@uwo.ca        

White, Jessica – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 210 Email: jwhit44@uwo.ca

Whittington-Carter, Leslie – Food and Nutritional Sciences – Office: UH 210 – Email: lwhittin@uwo.ca

Young, Julie – Sociology – Office: UH 352 – Email: jyoungm@uwo.ca