Facilities Management

Director, Facilities Management

Steve Hajpel
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28289
Fax: 519-858-5192
Email: shajpel@uwo.ca

Steve is ultimately responsible for all activities within Facilities Management. He also coordinates all capital projects and administers the contracts of outside suppliers and contractors.

Maintenance Staff

Ray Colbridge
Maintenance Technician
rcolbrid@uwo.ca

Adam Chalmers
HVAC Technician
achalm3@uwo.ca

Cam Mitchell
Maintenance Electrician
mcamer48@uwo.ca

 

 Custodial Staff

Custodial Services Manager

Shane Buchner
Shane is ultimately responsible for all activities within the custodial department 
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28267
Fax: 519-858-5192
Email: sbuchne2@uwo.ca

Rebecca Collins
rcolli27@uwo.ca

Hayat Ismail
hismai2@uwo.ca

Anaj Koprivica
akoprivi@uwo.ca

Will Langille
wlangille@uwo.ca

Gary Lisabeth
glisabet@uwo.ca

Freweini Medhin
fmedhin@uwo.ca

Dennis Mitchell
dmitch43@uwo.ca

Luisa Raposo
lraposo3@uwo.ca

Danka Rogic
drogic2@uwo.ca

Yvonne Roussy
yroussy@uwo.ca

Our custodial/housekeeping staff are responsible for ensuring the upkeep and cleanliness of our facility.