Facilities Management

Director, Facilities Management

Steve Hajpel
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28289
Fax: 519-858-5192
Email: shajpel@uwo.ca

Steve is ultimately responsible for all activities within Facilities Management. He also coordinates all capital projects and administers the contracts of outside suppliers and contractors.

 

ITS  – Information Technology

Joan Rose
ITS Coordinator
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28056
Email: jrose42@uwo.ca

Maintenance

Cam Mitchell
Facilities Management Supervisor
Master Electrician
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28124
Email: mcamer48@uwo.ca

Adam Chalmers
HVAC Technician
achalm3@uwo.ca

Ray Colbridge
Maintenance Technician
rcolbrid@uwo.ca

Project Management

Chris Holmes
Project Manager
Phone: 432-8353 ext 28009
Email: cholme28@uow.ca

 

Custodial Staff

Shane Buchner
Custodial Services Manager
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28267
Fax: 519-858-5192
Email: sbuchne2@uwo.ca

Rebecca Collins
rcolli27@uwo.ca

Hayat Ismail
hismai2@uwo.ca

Anaj Koprivica
akoprivi@uwo.ca

Will Langille
wlangille@uwo.ca

Gary Lisabeth
glisabet@uwo.ca

Freweini Medhin
fmedhin@uwo.ca

Dennis Mitchell
dmitch43@uwo.ca

Luisa Raposo
lraposo3@uwo.ca

Danka Rogic
drogic2@uwo.ca

Yvonne Roussy
yroussy@uwo.ca

Our custodial/housekeeping staff are responsible for ensuring the upkeep and cleanliness of our facility.