Mobile Logo
Brescia logo tab

Directory

Name E-mail Phone Location Job Title
Aguilar, Ms. Colleencolleen.aguilar@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28280BUC UH132Communications, Marketing & External Relations Officer
Ahmadi, Dr. Latifehlahmadi@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28068BUC MRW161Faculty - FNS
Alvarado, Ms. Keniakalvardo@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Cook
Arundel, Ms. Marymarunde@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH217Faculty - Family Studies
Bachl, Mr. Karolykbachl@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Porter/Dishwasher
Barker, Dr. Paulpfbarker@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28278BUC MSJ212Faculty - Political Science
Barnfield, Dr. Anneabarnfie@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28246BUC MSJ180Faculty - Psychology
Bashaw, Mr. Dandbashaw@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28060BUC UH4Web Developer
Bates, Ms. Margaretmbates2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28000BUC MSJ ReceptionReceptionist - Mother St. James Building
Battram, Dr. Danielledbattra@uwo.ca        
Bax, Mrs. Tinabax@uwo.ca 519 679-9272  BUC Mary ManorCultureWorks ESL
Bell, Dr. Edwardeabell@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28236BUC MSJ213Faculty - Sociology
Bertrand, Ms. Brendabbertran@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28266BUC MSJ11Receptionist, Registrar's Office
Bionda, Ms. Caitcbionda2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28045BUC MSJ10Admissions & Liaison Officer
Blagrave, Ms. Sheilasheila.blagrave@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28293BUC UH134Director, Communications, Marketing & External Relations
Bouwmeester, Ms. Angelaabouwmee@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH107Faculty - FNS
Bozheva, Ms. Alexandraabozheva@uwo.ca 519-432-8353  BUC  Faculty - Sociology
Breen-Cowan, Ms. Amandaabreenco@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x25150BUC CH - Front DeskResidence & Conference Services, Front Desk (Day)
Brennan, Ms. Jenniferjbrenn2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28053BUC MSJ152Accounting Officer & A/P
Brooks, Prof. Sarahsbrooks3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH214Faculty - Spanish
Broxterman, Ms. Jenniferjbroxter@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH208Faculty - FNS
Bruijns, Ms. Rachelrachel.bruijns@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28382BUC MSJ152Financial Aid Officer
Buchner, Mr. Shanesbuchne2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28267BUC PPWCustodial Services Manager
Burns, Ms. Kathykburns47@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH216Faculty - DOL
Campbell, Ms. Heatherheather.campbell@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28010BUC LIB120Learning & Curriculum Support Librarian
Cassidy, Prof. Galegcassidy@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH214Faculty - Sociology
Chalmers, Mr. Adamachalm3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC PPWHVAC Technician
Chimbos, Dr. Peterpchimbos@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28241BUC MSJ220Faculty, Professor Emeritus - Sociology
Christensen, Ms. Ingridingrid.christensen@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28208BUC MSJ152Payroll & Benefits
Church, Ms. Larissallenhar@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH107Faculty - FNS
Cianfrini, Ms. Lisalcianfri@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH107Faculty - FNS
Coghlin, Ms. Jenniferjennifer.coghlin@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28039BUC MSJ11Associate Registrar, Student Success
Colbridge, Mr. Rayrcolbrid@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28049BUC PPWMaintenance Coordinator
Collins, Ms. Rebeccarcolli27@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CHCustodian
Conquer, Dr. Juliejconque@uwo.ca 519-432-8353  BUC UH107Faculty - FNS
Constantine Small, Ms. Lindalconsta3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - FSA
Core, Ms. Pamelapcore2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28036BUC MSJ119ACoordinator of Leadership and Student Engagement (On Leave)
Craigie, Mr. Gavingcraigie@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Chef de Partie
Cross-Mellor, Dr. Shelleyscrossme@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH215Faculty - Psychology
Cummins, Dr. Helenehcummins@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28055BUC Portable 7Faculty - Sociology
Cybulskie, Mr. Richardrcybulsk@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoChef de Partie
D'Souza, Mr. Timtdsouza5@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28064BUC CH - MercatoFood Services Manager
Da, Dr Wei Weiwda@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28276BUC MSJ219Faculty - Family Studies
Dahl, Mrs. Kathleenkgdahl@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28001BUC LIB120Library Assistant Technical Services
Davison, Mrs Lucyanneldavison@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28263BUC MSJ170Executive Assistant to the Principal
De Moras, Dr. Nadinendemora@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28277BUC MSJ214Faculty - French
Descartes, Dr. Laraldescart@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28059BUC MSJ124Faculty - Family Studies
Dickson, Prof. Karenkdickso9@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ40Faculty - Psychology
Diemert, Dr. Brianbdiemert@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28387BUC MSJ301CFaculty - English, Chair of Arts & Humanities
Dobson, Mrs. Patriciapdobson@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28047BUC UH110Graduate Program Coordinator
Doelman, Dr. Jamesjdoelman@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28248BUC MSJ301BFaculty - English
Doherty, Ms. Paigepdohert3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28156BUC CHResidence Manager
Doralp, Ms. Samanthasdoralp2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH216Faculty - Psychology
Dorschell, Sr. Mary Francesmdorsche@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28290BUC MSJ218Departmental Coordinator, Modern Languages
Dudgeon, Ms. Cherylcdudgeon@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ40Faculty - English
Dumas, Ms. Lorildumas3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services
Dunlop, Ms Athenaadunlo7@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - FSA
Dworatzek, Dr. Paulapdworatz@uwo.ca        
Ellsworth, Joanjellswo3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28044BUC MSJ40Faculty, Writing Instructor
Erickson, Jacquelinejericks@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28040BUC MSJ12Administrative Clerk, Support Services
Fanni, Mr. Kenankfanni@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ40Faculty - French
Florence, Mrs. Catherinejplusc@rogers.com 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ40Faculty - Math
Florence, Ms. Lauralflorenc@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - FSA
Forbes, Ms. Carlie - Carolinecbell@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28247BUC MSJ301DFaculty - Business
Foster, Ms. Alisonafoste47@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28250BUC LIB120Library Access Services Coordinator
Francolini, Prof. Tonyafranco2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ301DFaculty - MOS
Fthenos, Prof. Georgiosgftheno@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH215Faculty - Sociology
Garcia, Dr. Aliciaacgarcia@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH110 
George, Mrs. Catherinannec.george@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28258BUC MSJ156Director of Campus Ministry
Gergich, Ms. Trishtrish.gergich@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28009BUC UH127Advancement Officer, Major Gifts
Gladding, Ms. Lindsaylagladdi@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ40Faculty - Sociology
Glaysher, Ms. Juliejglaysh@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH - Castle CafeFood Services - Cook
Glendon, Ms. Margaretmglendo2@uwo.ca 519-432-8353  BUC  Research Project Coordinator (Nutrition Ignition)
Glynn, Ms. Kaylakglynn2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28257BUC UH110Internship Coordinator
Grace, Dr. Dominickdgrace2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28244BUC UH179Faculty - English
Grad, Ms. Territgrad@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28241BUC UH207Placement Coordinator
Gravestone, Mr. Andrewagravest@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Cook
Greaves, Dr. Suzannegreaves@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH216Faculty - Geography
Haji-Yusuf, Ms. Dagmodhajiyus@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ-LIB120Library Officer
Hajpel, Mr. Steveshajpel@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28289BUC PPWDirector of Physical Plant
Hallett, Ms. Heatherhhallett@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ40Faculty - Economics
Hanycz, Dr. Colleenchanycz@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28263BUC MSJ174Principal
Hayes, Ms, Samanthashayes47@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28037BUC MSJ119GirlsLEAD Coordinator
Hekmat, Dr. Shararehhekmat@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28227BUC MRW160Faculty - FNS
Hickey, Mr. Daviddhickey5@uwo.ca    BUC UH217Faculty - Writing
Hoogenboom, Prof. Daviddhoogen2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH217Faculty - Political Science
Horne, Ms. Rebeccarhorne2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH107Faculty - FNS
Howie, Ms. Lindalhowiela@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ40Faculty - Anthropology
Hudecki, Dr. Dennisdhudecki@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28245BUC Portable 6Faculty - Philosophy
Hussey, Dr. Karenkhussey@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ40Faculty - Psychology
Innes, Ms. Sarahsinnes7@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28046BUC MSJ11Academic Advisor
Ismail, Ms. Hayathismai2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CHCustodian
Jakubowski, Dr. Lisaljakubow@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28238BUC MSJ217Faculty - Sociology
Janes, Dr. Leslieljanes@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28275BUC 220 
Jean, Ms. Melissa Amjean@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC  Faculty - MOS
Johnson, Ms. E Janeejohns88@uwo.ca 519-432-8353  BUC UH107Faculty - FNS
Johnson, Mrs. Rhearhea.johnson@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28261BUC MSJ11Associate Registrar - Recruitment and Admissions
Kappler, Dr. Sheilaskappler@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH214Faculty - Religious Studies
Keane, Emmaekeane22@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28150BUC  Residence & Conference Services, Front Desk
Kleinknecht, Dr. Stevenskleinkn@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28279BUC MSJ210Faculty - Sociology
Kletner, Ms. Anettakletner@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services
Koprivica, Ms. Anjaakoprivi@uwo.ca 519-432-8353  BUC MSJ-HCustodian - Mother St. James Bldg.
Langille, Mr. Williamwlangill@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ-HCustodian
Latimer, Ms. Wendywlatimer@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28286BUC MSJ11Sr. Academic Advisor
Lee, Dr. Monikamlee5@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28032BUC MSJ215Faculty - English
Lefteruk, Ms. Lesleellefteru@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x25005BUC UH127Advancement Officer, Research & Data Management
Li, Ms. Yi Ningyli863@uwo.ca 519-432-8353  BUC OffsiteSpecial Project Officer
Lisabeth, Mr. Garyglisabet@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28416BUC PPWMaintenance
Lord, Ms. Christinaclord3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28012BUC MSJ157International Student Program Coordinator
Macaskill, Ms. Lesleylmacaski@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28065BUC UH210Faculty - FNS
Macdonald, Mr. Jimjmacdo55@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28394BUC MSJ171Director of Human Resources
Madill, Ms. Janetjmadill7@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28240BUC  Faculty - FNS
Mahoney, Sr. Theresatmahone5@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28383BUC UH102Ursuline Centre
Mahood, Mrs. Lucynalmahood2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28206BUC UH108Lab Instructor - FNS
Mangistab, Ms. Habenhmangist@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - FSA
Martin, Ms. Noellenmarti55@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28066BUC UH107Faculty - FNS
Mathers, Ms. Janicejmathers@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH217Faculty - Chemistry
Matthews, Dr. Junejmatth22@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28004BUC MSJ300Faculty - FNS
McBane, Ms. Tammytmcbane@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28212BUC CHManager of Ancillary Services
McDonald, Ms. Courtneycourtney.mcdonald@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28011BUC MSJ119BManager of Career Services and Student Engagement
McParland, Ms. Shelliesmcparl2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC  Faculty - DOL
Medhin, Ms. Freweinifmedhin@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ-HCustodian - Mother St. James Bldg.
Mei, Mr. Jimjmei2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28296BUC LIB120BDirector of Library Services
Miller, Mr. Jasonjmill225@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Cook
Miller, Ms. Mirandammill68@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - FSA
Miller, Ms Nikitanmille27@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28301BUC MSJ11Admissions & Liaison Officer
Mitchell, Mr. Cameronmcamer48@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28274BUC PPWMaintenance
Mitchell, Mr. Dennisdmitch43@uwo.ca 519-432-8353  BUC MSJ-HCustodian
Mitchell, Dr. Johnjbmitche@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ221Faculty - Psychology
Mol, Ms. Angelaangela.mol@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28077BUC UH124Advancement Officer, Annual Fund
Molenhuis, Ms. Katrinakmolenhu@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - FSA
Moody, Mrs. Erinemoody2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28047BUC UH110Graduate Program Coordinator
Morrison, Dr. Sarasmorri5@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28271BUC Portable 5Faculty - History
Morse, Mr. Brucebmorse5@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Dishwasher/Porter
Mullins, Lauralmullin6@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH215Faculty - Family Studies
Nesbitt-Larking, Prof. Carolyncarolyn.nesbitt-larking@schulich.uwo.ca 519-432-8353  BUC  Faculty - Political Science
Norton, Ms. Katekate.norton@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28076BUC LIB120Library Instruction Coordinator - Public Services and Teaching
O'Connor, Dr. Colleencolleen.oconnor@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28249BUC M151Faculty - FNS
O'Donovan, Dr. Theresatodonova@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28243BUC MSJ177Faculty - Religious Studies
O'Neil, Ms. Peggyponeil2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH107Faculty - FNS
Page, Mrs. Lynnlpage2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28308BUC MSJ152Accounts Receivable Officer
Patrick, Ms. Jennyjpatri8@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ40Faculty - MOS
Patry, Ms. Tannertpatry2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x25150BUC CH Front DeskResidence & Conference Services, Front Desk
Patterson, Mrs. Jessicajessica.patterson@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28301BUC MSJ11Admissions & Liaison Officer (On Leave)
Pittao, Ms Karenkpittao@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28069BUC MSJ173Director of Institutional Planning and Budgeting
Platt, Mr. Martinmplatt6@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoExecutive Sous Chef
Popovic, Ms. Meganmpopovi@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH217Faculty - DOL
Powers, Ms. Angelaapower29@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28150BUC CH - Front DeskResidence & Conference Services, Front Desk
Quigg, Ms. Alisonaquigg2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services
Quigley, Mr. Tomtquigle3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Porter/FSA
Ramsay, Dr. Michaelmramsay3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH216Faculty - History
Raposo, Mrs. Luisalraposo3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ-HCustodian - Ursuline Hall
Reynolds, Dr. Jenniferjnugent5@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH215Faculty - Sociology
Ridley, Mr. Corycridley5@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Cook
Ripley, Mr. Jamesjripley6@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28250BUC LIB120Library Officer - Public Services
Roberts, Dr. Sharonsrober7@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH214Faculty - Sociology
Rogers, Dr. Donnadonna.rogers@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28363BUC MSJ126Academic Dean
Rogic, Mrs. Dankadrogic2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH-HCustodian - Ursuline Hall
Roode, Ms. Adriennearoode@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28140BUC LIB120CPublic Service Librarian
Rose, Ms. Joanjrose42@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28056BUC UH4ITS Support
Roussy, Ms. Yvonneyroussy@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH-HCustodian
Russell-Minda, Ms. Elizabeth Jelizabeth.minda@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28260BUC MSJ123Research Officer
Rutledge, Ms. Traceytracey.rutledge@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28298BUC UH128Executive Director, Foundation and Director of Alumnae Relations
Sandiland, Ms. Kimberleyksandila@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH107Faculty - FNS
Scheurman, Ms. Tashatscheuma@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Cook
Scott, Mrs. Vickyvscott3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28265BUC MSJ11Records Coordinator
Sharen, Ms. Colleencsharen@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28229BUC MSJ175Faculty - MOS
Shen, Mr. Jun Yingjshen89@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Dishwasher/Porter
Shugar, Mr. Richardrshugar@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ301DFaculty - Psychology
Siewert, Ms. Joannejsiewart@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services
Silverberg, Mr. Ericesilverberg@ivey.ca 519 661-3235 x83235SH 2313D Mail:c/o IveyPre-Business, Faculty - Business
Simm, Ms. Mariannemsimm@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28266BUC MSJ11Director of Student Affairs and Registrar
Sloat, Mr. Ericesloat@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC MSJ178Faculty - FNS
Sunseri, Dr. Linalsunseri@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC  Faculty - Sociology
Swain, Mr. Stevesswan3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services
Swiatek, Ms. Emmaemma.swiatek@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28140BUC LIB120Public Services Librarian
Szapiel, Mrs. Barbarabszapiel@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28447BUC MSJ154Controller
Tecle, Ms. Asteratecle2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - FSA
Teixeira, Ms. Vaniavteixeir@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services
Temple, Ms. Carolynctempl@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28156BUC CHResidence Manager
Tenk, Dr Christinectenk2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28242BUC MSJ211Faculty - Psychology
Thomas, Ms. Marshamarsha.thomas@uwo.ca 519 432-5353 x28363BUC MSJ125Executive Assistant to the Academic Dean
Tonkovic, Ms. Katytonkovic@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28254BUC UH110Administrative Assistant to Chair, Food & Nutritional Sciences
Topic, Dr. Theresattopic@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28224BUC Portable 1Faculty - Anthropology
Turnbull, Ms. Stephaniesturnbu6@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28019BUC MSJ11Admissions & Records Information Officer
Twynstra, Ms. Jasnajasna.twynstra@uwo.ca        
Van Leeuwen, Ms. Christinecbarnar4@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28364BUC MSJ11Media & Liaison Officer
Veldman, Ms. Shannonshannon.veldman@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28152BUC MSJ119CCoordinator, Student Life and Learning
Vilaca, Ms. Alisonalison.vilaca@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28446BUC UH125Alumnae Relations Officer
Vorsteveld, Ms. Jessicajvorste3@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28036BUC MSJ119ACoordinator, Student Life and Learning
Waites, Ms. Jenniferjwaites2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Dishwasher
Walby, Ms. Amyawalby@uwo.ca 519-432-8353 x28207BUC MSJ153Director of Financial Services
Wang, Ms. Chuncwang388@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services
Warecki, Dr. Georgegwarecki@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28239BUC Portable 3Faculty - Social Sciences
Waugh, Ms. Jenniferjwaugh2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH216Faculty - Biology
Whippey, Ms. Carolinecwhippe@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC LIB120Library Learning Commons Coordinator
Whittington-Carter, Ms. Leslielwhittin@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH107Faculty - FNS
Widdifield, Ms. Lisalwiddifi@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28385BUC WC 190Director, The Circle Women's Centre
Williams, Ms. Emilyewilli88@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services - Cook
Witt, Ms. Joanjwitt8@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28072BUC MSJ11Receptionist
Ylimaki, Ms. Gladysgylimaki@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28255BUC UH210Faculty - FNS
Young Milani, Ms. Kimberleykimyoung@uwo.ca 519 432-8353 x28385BUC WC190Director, The Circle Women's Centre
Zegers, Mr. Jamesjzegers2@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC UH214Faculty - MOS
Zhang, Ms. Chloeszhan337@uwo.ca 519 432-8353  BUC CH - MercatoFood Services