Summer Orientation Days

Brescia UC

Brescia’s Summer Orientation Days (SOD) will prepare you for the transition from high school to university. We want to help you and your parents get a better sense of the changes, challenges, and bold new experiences that await you in September.

At your SOD, you will have the chance to learn about academic choices, financial aid, select your courses with an Academic Advisor, and map out your timetable. You will also register for some of your courses, have the option of taking a campus tour, and meet some current Brescia students.

Register below for your Summer Orientation Day now:

SOD Dates for 101 students (Ontario High School)

MorningAfternoonEvening
NEW! Tuesday, June 16, 9:00am-12:00pmNEW! Tuesday, June 16, 12:00pm-3:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 9:00am-12:00pm>Thursday, June 18, 12:00pm-3:00pm
Tuesday, June 23 9:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, June 23 12:00pm-3:00pm
Wednesday, June 24 12:00pm-3:00pm
Tuesday, June 30 9:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, June 30 12:00pm-3:00pm
Wednesday, July 8 12:00pm-3:00pm
Wednesday, July 8 4:30-7:30 (open to 101 and 105 students)
Thursday, July 9 12:00pm-3:00pm
CANCELLED
Wednesday, July 15 9:00am-12:00pm
CANCELLED
Wednesday, July 15 12:00pm-3:00pm

SOD Dates for 105 students (all other applicants)

MorningAfternoonEvening
Friday, June 19, 9:00am-12:00pm
Thursday, July 2 12:00pm-3:00pm
Tuesday, July 7 9:00am-12:00pm
Tuesday, July 7 12:00pm-3:00pm
Wednesday, July 8 4:30-7:30 (open to 101 and 105 students)
Monday, July 13 12:00pm-3:00pm