Summer Orientation Days

Brescia UC

Brescia’s Summer Orientation Days (SOD) will prepare you for the transition from high school to university. We want to help you and your parents get a better sense of the changes, challenges, and bold new experiences that await you in September.

At your SOD, you will have the chance to learn about academic choices, financial aid, select your courses with an Academic Advisor, and map out your timetable. You will also register for some of your courses, have the option of taking a campus tour, and meet some current Brescia students.

Register below for your Summer Orientation Day now:

SOD Dates for 101 Students

MorningAfternoonEvening
Thursday, June 16, 9:00AM-12:00PMThursday, June 16, 12:00PM-3:00PM
Tuesday, June 21, 9:00AM-12:00PMTuesday, June 21, 12:00PM-3:00PM
Thursday, June 23, 9:00AM-12:00PMThursday, June 23, 12:00PM-3:00PM
Thursday, June 30, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Thursday, July 7, 12:00PM-3:00PMThursday, July 7, 4:00PM-7:00PM
Monday, July 11, 9:00AM-12:00PMMonday, July 11, 12:00PM-3:00PM
Wednesday, July 13, 9:00AM-12:00AMWednesday, July 13, 12:00PM-3:00PM

SOD Dates for 105 students (all other applicants)

MorningAfternoonEvening
Friday, June 17, 9:00AM-12:00PM
Tuesday, June 28, 9:00AM-12:00PMTuesday, June 28, 12:00PM-3:00PM
Tuesday, July 5, 9:00AM-12:00PMTuesday, July 5, 12:00PM-3:00PM
Thursday, July 7, 12:00PM-3:00PMThursday, July 7, 4:00PM-7:00PM
Thursday, July 14, 9:00AM-12:00PM

If you have questions related to registration, please email brescia@uwo.ca or call The Hive at 519-858-5151.