Hours

Woman standing in shelves

SPRING/SUMMER TERM

Regular Hours (May – July)

Monday – Thursday: 8:00am – 7:00pm
Friday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Regular Hours (August)

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday: Closed
Sunday: Closed

Altered Hours

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 – Friday, May 4, 2018: 8:00am – 4:00pm

Closures

Monday, May 21, 2018 – Victoria Day    
Friday, May 25, 2018 – Staff Professional Development Day
Friday, June 22, 2018 – Staff Professional Development Day
Monday, July 2, 2018 – Canada Day Observance
Friday, July 20, 2018 – Staff Professional Development Day

Monday, August 6, 2018 – Civic Holiday
Friday, August 24, 2018 – Staff Professional Development Day

WINTER TERM

Regular Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8:00am – 10:00pm
Friday: 8:00am – 7:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am – 8:00pm

Reading Week Hours

Tuesday, February 20, 2017 – Friday, February 23, 2017: 8:00am – 7:00pm

Note: weekend hours will remain the same during Reading Break.

Exam Hours (Extended)

April 11, 2018 – April 29, 2018 
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 11:00pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10:00am – 8:00pm

Monday, April 30, 2018: 8:00am – 7:00pm

Closures

Monday, February 19, 2018 – Family Day
Friday, March 30, 2018 – Good Friday
Sunday, April 1, 2018 – Easter Sunday