Ursuline Hall

Contact Us

  • Amanda Cox

    Amanda Cox

    Associate Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions

    acox25@uwo.ca
    519.432.8353 x. 28261
    St. James Rm. 11

  • Karleen Mason

    Karleen Mason

    Admissions Officer (last names A-L)

    kmason27@uwo.ca
    519.432.8353 x. 28301
    St. James Rm. 11

  • Hayley Picture

    Hayley Rankin

    Admissions Officer (last names M-Z)

    hrankin2@uwo.ca
    519.432.8353 x. 28045
    St. James Rm. 11

  • Milijana Dragas

    Milijana Dragas

    International Recruitment Specialist

    mdragas@uwo.ca
    519.432.8353 x. 28146
    St. James Rm. 11

  • Jazmyn Jansen

    Jazmyn Jansen

    Senior Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator

    jjansen5@uwo.ca
    519.432.8353 x. 28364
    St. James Rm. 11

  • Pat Dobson

    Patricia Dobson

    Admissions Information Officer

    pdobson@uwo.ca
    519.432.8353 x. 28019
    St. James Rm. 11

  • Joan Witt

    Joan Witt

    Administrative Officer

    jwitt2@uwo.ca
    519.432.8353 x. 28072
    St. James Rm. 11