Brescia Lead with us Campaign Cabinet members

Campaign Cabinet

On October 20, 2019, in honour of Brescia University College’s Centennial year, the University launched its largest, most ambitious fundraising campaign in its 100 year history. With a $10 million goal, the LEAD WITH US campaign will boost facilities, financial aid, mental health and research resources across the University to foster and empower women’s leadership into its next century.

Brescia is grateful for the valuable support of its dedicated campaign volunteers.

Campaign Cabinet:

Campaign Ambassadors:

  • Nazanin Afshin-Jam McKay
  • Colleen Aguilar
  • Dr. Stephanie Atkinson
  • Dr. Ed Bell
  • Brenda Bird
  • Ann Clavelle
  • Kim Darling
  • Dr. Jim Doelman
  • Heather Duncan
  • Dr. Paula Dworatzek
  • Laure Eldik
  • Mandi Fields
  • Sara Francolini
  • Ann Gordon
  • Rhea Johnson
  • Janis Kinlin
  • Samantha Kohn
  • Nadia Martin
  • Larry MacKinnon
  • Erin Mitchell
  • Dr. John Mitchell
  • Ericka Oakes
  • Dr. Colleen O’Connor
  • Chris Patrick
  • Emily Petch, BUCSC President
  • Arifa Serter
  • Marianne Simm
  • Sara Steers
  • Scott Stoll
  • Dr. Jennifer Sutton
  • Ruth Tisdale
  • Dr. Shirley Van Nuland
  • Amy Walby