Registrar’s Office

Location: Room 11, Lower Level, St. James Building; accessed through The Hive, main floor, St. James Building
Hours: Monday–Friday 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.; The Hive is closed 12:00 – 1:00 p.m.
Phone: 519-858-5151
Email: brescia@uwo.ca

Vice-Principal, Students

Marianne Simm
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28266
Email: msimm@uwo.ca

Associate Registrar, Student Success

Melanie Molnar
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28039
Email: mmolnar8@uwo.ca

Academic Advisors

  • First and upper year academic advising
  • Coordination of graduate scholarship submissions
  • Promotion of Brescia academic programs (ie Academic Day and Intent to Register)
  • Appointments can be booked through The Hive

Emma Douglas
Phone: 519-432-8353 x28148
Email: edougl3@uwo.ca

Chantelle Smith 
Phone: 519-432-8353 x28046
Email: chantelle.smith@uwo.ca

Jessica Patterson
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28286
Email: jessica.patterson@uwo.ca

International Program Coordinator
Lissette Ochoa 
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28012
Email: lochoa2@uwo.ca

Admissions and Liaison Officers

Karleen Mason (students with last names A-L)
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28301
Email: kmason27@uwo.ca

Hayley Rankin (students with last names M-Z)
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28045
Email: hrankin2@uwo.ca

Milijana Dragas (International Recruitment Specialist)
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28146
Email: mdragas@uwo.ca

Kaitlin Cole (Preliminary Year Program Admissions)
Phone: 519-432-8353
Email: kaitlin.cole@uwo.ca

Liaison and Media Officer

  • Recruitment events (ie Open Houses, Take the Lead contest)
  • Recruitment publications; Social Media

Jazmyn Jansen
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28364
Email: jjansen5@uwo.ca

Admissions and Records Information Officer

  • Admission data recording

Pat Dobson
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28019
Email: pdobson@uwo.ca

Records Coordinator

  • Student enrolment; courses and programs
  • Class lists
  • Examination arrangements and preparation
  • Grades submission

Vicky Scott
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28265
Email: vscott3@uwo.ca

Assistant Officer, Admissions and Recruitment

Joan Witt
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28072
Email: jwitt8@uwo.ca

Enrollment Services Assistants (The Hive)

Ariel Brown (on leave until March 2020)
Phone: 519-432-8353
Email: afern3@uwo.ca

Kaitlin Cole (on leave until March 2021)
Phone: 519-432-8353
Email: kaitlin.cole@uwo.ca

Cait Bionda 
Phone: 519-858-5151
Email: cbionda2@uwo.ca

Kenia Alvarado
Phone: 519-858-5151
Email: kalvardo@uwo.ca