Registrar’s Office

Location: Room 11, Lower Level, St. James Building; accessed through The Hive, main floor, St. James Building
Hours: Monday–Friday 8:30am–4:00pm; The Hive is closed 12:00pm-1:00pm
Phone: 519-858-5151 or 519-432-8353 ext. 28266
Email: brescia@uwo.ca

Vice-Principal, Students

Marianne Simm
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28266
Email: msimm@uwo.ca

Associate Registrar, Recruitment and Admissions

Rhea Johnson
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28261
Email: rhea.johnson@uwo.ca

Associate Registrar, Student Success

Jennifer Coghlin
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28039
Email: jennifer.coghlin@uwo.ca

Academic Advisors

  • First and upper year academic advising
  • Coordination of graduate scholarship submissions
  • Promotion of Brescia academic programs (ie Academic Day and Intent to Register)
  • Appointments can be booked through The Hive

Emma Douglas
Phone:  519-432-8353 ext 28046 (or 519-858-5151)
Email:  edougl3@uwo.ca

Pam Haley
Phone:  519-432-8353 ext 28148 (or 519-858-5151)
Email:  pam.haley@uwo.ca

Sarah Innes (on leave until May 2018)
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28046 (or 519-858-5151)
Email: sinnes7@uwo.ca

Jessica Patterson
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28286 (or 519-858-5151)
Email: jessica.patterson@uwo.ca

International Program Co-ordinator
Christina Lord
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28012
Email: clord3@uwo.ca

Admissions and Liaison Officers

Chantelle Lassaline (students with last names A-L)
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28301
Email: chantelle.lassaline@uwo.ca

Cait Bionda (students with last names M-Z)
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28045
Email: cbionda2@uwo.ca

Kaitlin Cole (Special Programs)
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28146
Email: kaitlin.cole@uwo.ca

Liaison and Media Officer

  • Recruitment events (ie Open Houses, Take the Lead contest)
  • Recruitment publications; Social Media

Jazmyn Jansen
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28364
Email: jjansen5@uwo.ca

Admissions and Records Information Officer

  • Timetable issues
  • Assists Records Coordinator
  • Admission data recording

Pat Dobson
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28019
Email: pdobson@uwo.ca

Records Coordinator

  • Student enrolment; courses and programs
  • Class lists
  • Examination arrangements and preparation
  • Grades submission

Vicky Scott
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28265
Email: vscott3@uwo.ca

Administrative Assistant

Joan Witt
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28072
Email: jwitt8@uwo.ca

Enrollment Services Assistants (The Hive)

Caitie Cheeseman
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28266
Email:  ccheese@uwo.ca

Kelsey DeCooman
Phone:  519-432-8353 ext 28266
Email:  kdecooma@uwo.ca

Ashley Frost
Phone:  519-432-8353 ext 28266
Email: afrost3@uwo.ca

Ariel Brown (on leave until November 2017)
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28266
Email: afern3@uwo.ca

Kaitlin Cole (on leave until May 2018)
Phone: 519-432-8353 ext 28266
Email: kaitlin.cole@uwo.ca